Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of antonio gaona

antonio gaona

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antonio gaona
"Marvella was very helpful and patient with me! Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Gilda Fruktow

Gilda Fruktow

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilda Fruktow
"Marbella/State Farm Ins is very professional and helpful and always willing to provide assistance. She is very patient and provides thorough explanation when questionable issues arise. Marbella is a valuable asset to the company."
Profile photo of Jack S

Jack S

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack S
"Thanks to Vivian for my car insurance. Great service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Chao

Christopher Chao

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Chao
"I was able to speak to Vivian and she was professional about the situation with the new rates! Thank you for making my experience easy!"
Profile photo of Jason Quezada

Jason Quezada

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Quezada
"Vanessa and her team were super helpful, definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Carlos Alvarez`

Carlos Alvarez`

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alvarez`
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Vanessa Espinoza at StateFarm for my life insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Vanessa was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain all my options in detail, ensuring I understood each policy's benefits and coverage. Her professionalism and patience made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Thank you for your patience and time."
Profile photo of Rocky Michelle

Rocky Michelle

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Michelle
"I’ve been a client with Statefarm for sometime now ; I even had a transfer of agents and They Never Dropped The Ball On Anything and I appreciate Vanessa & Her Team For Picking Up Where My Old Agent Left Off ; Making Me & My 2 Girls Feel Like Family 🫶🏽 …… Thank You For Recently Handling Some Business That I Needed Taken Care After I Expressed To You I Needed Support; I Really Appreciated It."
Profile photo of sandy simpronio

sandy simpronio

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandy simpronio
"Verry Informavatve easy to understand. Very professional"
Profile photo of Sue Arellano

Sue Arellano

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Arellano
"Friendly with excellent service, and very professional."
Profile photo of Lamar Wilborn

Lamar Wilborn

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamar Wilborn
"Vanessa was extremely helpful and answered all my questions.. She was very patient and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Christian Tellez

Christian Tellez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Tellez
"I will recommend this place insurance is very affordable and also they don't ask for a security deposit thank you Vanessa for helping me out"
Profile photo of Jason Alvarado

Jason Alvarado

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Alvarado
"Excellent help, supper easy getting insurance definitely recommend for anyone looking to get great insurance! Marbella walked me through everything and really made feel like I was making the right choice! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Lupita L

Lupita L

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita L
"La señorita a esa y su equipo de trabajo son muy profesionales y siempre me ayudan con mis preguntas y me atienden súper bien. Gracias son lo mejor."
Profile photo of Victoria Gonzalez

Victoria Gonzalez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Gonzalez
"El servicio al cliente es muy bueno. Me ayudó la senorita Viviana a cotizar aseguranza fue muy amable, rapida y atenta a la aseguranza de auto que estaba buscando."
Profile photo of Jeferson Martínez

Jeferson Martínez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeferson Martínez
"Una buena aseguradora la atención rápida y efectiva, Marbella the best 👌"
Profile photo of Milagros Shannon

Milagros Shannon

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Shannon
"Very professional & caring! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Doug Jacobs

Doug Jacobs

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Jacobs
"After having troubles getting quotes from Geico, (over a month to get a quote processed), I found Vanessa's team on Google. I called and was super fast and easy to get a quote. Viviane helped me look for the best rates."
Profile photo of paola perez

paola perez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paola perez
"Vanessa was super helpful and made this process stress free !"
Profile photo of Albert

Albert

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert
"Viviane has been a great help with finding the best qoute for my car. Not only is she very informative but she's polite , professional and communicates well. Thanks !"
Profile photo of Estevan Perez

Estevan Perez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estevan Perez
"I reached out to Marbella Haro as she was highly recommended. Through the entire process of searching for home insurance, vehicle insurance and life policy, she was very thorough and professional. She made this transition form one agency to another very smooth. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Marco Merida

Marco Merida

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Merida
"Excellent customer service, very professional when it comes to answer all my questions I will definitely recommend Maribella to family and friends. Maribella was the best ! If you really want insurance with great payments and excellent customer service look for Maribella."
Profile photo of William Ghost

William Ghost

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ghost
"Kind and informative! Recommend for sure!!! Thank you for helping me obtain my needs!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Berger

Bonnie Berger

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Berger
"Dealing with Vanessa and Vivian has been a pleasure. They are professional, extremely knowledgeable, and responsive to your needs. I called to find out about getting a quote on car insurance because the insurance company I was with was raising my premium, and before the end of the day I received the new policy of insurance and relevant documents. The transaction was simple. They listened I to what I wanted and got me what I needed in a very quick and timely fashion. The smoothest business transaction I’ve had in a long time."
Profile photo of Clinton Olson

Clinton Olson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Olson
"Very quick and professional. They answered right away and they’re very responsive and they gave me the proof of insurance within minutes of me talking to them on the phone which was what I needed and they really take their job seriously and it shows good job"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Guardado

Jocelyn Guardado

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Guardado
"Vanessa is amazing! She helped me out very last minute and got me what I needed with the best price. Would definitely recommend going to her for any of your needs."