Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vanessa Espinoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vanessa Espinoza

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Louis Maury

Louis Maury

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is very professional and cares for her clients."
Profile photo of Farelle Walker

Farelle Walker

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow. We’ve never had such an easy experience finding insurance. Not only did Vanessa save us a bunch of money on our home and auto policies compared to Progressive, her service was unparalleled. I’m so glad that we have great coverage with a great company, but a local agent who we can call on with any questions. Thank you Vanessa!"
Profile photo of Daival Patel

Daival Patel

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian in Vanessa’s office promptly provided quotes and helped by prioritizing insurance documents needed for closing. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Cj James

Cj James

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Viviane was really helpful and professional about helping me get my insurance bundle for both of my vehicles and life insurance thank you Viviane for your assistance and help!"
Profile photo of ysamar flores

ysamar flores

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was such a help and was very informative . We'd definitely recommend and we got such a good quote !!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Merino

Jeffrey Merino

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was great was able to do the whole process remotely, quick & easy, will be referring friends & family over to her."
Profile photo of LOUIE GALLEGOS

LOUIE GALLEGOS

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Espinoza State Farm Agency does an amazing job with our auto and home insurance needs. Would recommend anyone to give her office a call. Always willing to go the extra mile to get a better quote."
Profile photo of Juan Martinez

Juan Martinez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Viviane went above & beyond to get me the best price & coverage for my vehicle's. She answered very question thoroughly. Superb customer service. She's a real asset for any business."
Profile photo of Stacey Gray

Stacey Gray

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m actually kind of shocked at how happy I am with something as simple as my auto insurance rate. I’ve been getting insurance online and I will never do that again because I now see how much money a good agent can save you and how many services are offered and reasonable rates. Vanessa and Viviane were personable and knowledgeable !!!"
Profile photo of Aimee Florea

Aimee Florea

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with the agent, Vanessa, and she is wonderful. She explained things in a way that make perfect sense and she is so sweet and helpful. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Carlos Catalan

Carlos Catalan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Espinoza has been my agent for a few years now and many more to come. Vanessa and her team have always been very responsive and help me with any last minute changes. They always respond promptly and courteously. I strongly recommended giving them a try."
Profile photo of Sylvia Suarez

Sylvia Suarez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Nicholas Marino

Nicholas Marino

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa has provided me with by far the best service I could get!"
Profile photo of Bremda Castellanos

Bremda Castellanos

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and good customer service"
Profile photo of Tyra Cobb

Tyra Cobb

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy and appreciate being taken care of by Vanessa and her team at State Farm. They are very kind and prompt in taking care of my policies that I have with them."
Profile photo of Elena Espinoza

Elena Espinoza

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Family and I have been with Vanessa’s agency for years now. She is knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to help us with all of our insurance needs. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great Agent."
Profile photo of Ixia Nandina

Ixia Nandina

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is great! Friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Eliana Menoz

Eliana Menoz

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa and her team are always a pleasure. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable on my policy and their list of products. I am so happy to have Vanessa and her team as my insurance agent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jobani Barcenas

Jobani Barcenas

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a costumer for about an year already never no issues , great service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Dayana Gonzalez

Dayana Gonzalez

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience getting my car policy started. Marbella was very friendly and patient. She answered all my questions and went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend this team to enyone who wants quality service."
Profile photo of Vanessa Marquez

Vanessa Marquez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is the most professional and attentive agent. She’s able to answer all questions in a timely manner. Every time I need a change in my policy she makes it super quick and easy. 10/10 service!✨"
Profile photo of Genesis Menjivar

Genesis Menjivar

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was really helpful she took her time and explained everything to us and looked what's best for us. Definitely will recommend me to family members and friends 😊"
Profile photo of jessica recinos

jessica recinos

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was the best! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Tania Salazar

Tania Salazar

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and received a great offer !"
Profile photo of L- MALCREADO

L- MALCREADO

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service ...happy to switch from my old insurance"