Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vanessa Espinoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vanessa Espinoza

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Hernandez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got helped by Vivian she helped me out so much and saved me money from other insurance companies! Happy customer!"

TAMISHA DONALD

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Vanessa Espinoza and the other insurance agent, Viviane for the last couple of months as I transferred all policies from my previous insurer. My experience with each of them EVERY SINGLE TIME that I have called or requested assistance has been no less than STELLAR. They have both been professional, patient, accommodating, and responsive to my needs. I have been extremely busy professionally and have struggled getting back to them in a timely manner--however, when I call back they are extremely nice, ready to pick up where we left off, and extremely helpful in getting me what I need. So far, they have truly been an exceptional experience. All of this, and, of course, I am saving money when compared to my prior insurance company. I highly recommend their services!"

Estevan Roth

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and prices by Viviane. Highly recommend!"

Anderson Famile

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience. I always feel heard to and get everything taken care of"

Vanessa Vera

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+++ service!. Very professional and quick. Viviane really took the time to help me along the way in understanding my coverage for my renters insurance and made the whole process super easy. Thank you again and will definitely recommend to everyone!"

Lui Alandette

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Viviane was amazing in helping me find the perfect plan for myself and new vehicle. I HIGHLY recommend reaching out to her for your insurance needs. I’m only giving her my business from here on out 🙏🏼"

Louis Maury

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is very professional and cares for her clients."

Farelle Walker

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow. We’ve never had such an easy experience finding insurance. Not only did Vanessa save us a bunch of money on our home and auto policies compared to Progressive, her service was unparalleled. I’m so glad that we have great coverage with a great company, but a local agent who we can call on with any questions. Thank you Vanessa!"

Daival Patel

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian in Vanessa’s office promptly provided quotes and helped by prioritizing insurance documents needed for closing. Keep up the good work."

Cj James

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Viviane was really helpful and professional about helping me get my insurance bundle for both of my vehicles and life insurance thank you Viviane for your assistance and help!"

ysamar flores

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was such a help and was very informative . We'd definitely recommend and we got such a good quote !!!"

Jeffrey Merino

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was great was able to do the whole process remotely, quick & easy, will be referring friends & family over to her."

LOUIE GALLEGOS

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Espinoza State Farm Agency does an amazing job with our auto and home insurance needs. Would recommend anyone to give her office a call. Always willing to go the extra mile to get a better quote."

Juan Martinez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Viviane went above & beyond to get me the best price & coverage for my vehicle's. She answered very question thoroughly. Superb customer service. She's a real asset for any business."

Stacey Gray

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m actually kind of shocked at how happy I am with something as simple as my auto insurance rate. I’ve been getting insurance online and I will never do that again because I now see how much money a good agent can save you and how many services are offered and reasonable rates. Vanessa and Viviane were personable and knowledgeable !!!"

Carlos Catalan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Espinoza has been my agent for a few years now and many more to come. Vanessa and her team have always been very responsive and help me with any last minute changes. They always respond promptly and courteously. I strongly recommended giving them a try."

Sylvia Suarez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service questions and concerns"

Nicholas Marino

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa has provided me with by far the best service I could get!"

Bremda Castellanos

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and good customer service"

Tyra Cobb

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy and appreciate being taken care of by Vanessa and her team at State Farm. They are very kind and prompt in taking care of my policies that I have with them."

Elena Espinoza

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Family and I have been with Vanessa’s agency for years now. She is knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to help us with all of our insurance needs. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great Agent."

Ixia Nandina

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is great! Friendly and knowledgeable"

Eliana Menoz

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa and her team are always a pleasure. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable on my policy and their list of products. I am so happy to have Vanessa and her team as my insurance agent. Thank you!"

Jobani Barcenas

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a costumer for about an year already never no issues , great service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Dayana Gonzalez

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience getting my car policy started. Marbella was very friendly and patient. She answered all my questions and went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend this team to enyone who wants quality service."