Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Estevan Perez

Estevan Perez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estevan Perez
"I reached out to Marbella Haro as she was highly recommended. Through the entire process of searching for home insurance, vehicle insurance and life policy, she was very thorough and professional. She made this transition form one agency to another very smooth. Thank you !"
Profile photo of William Ghost

William Ghost

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ghost
"Kind and informative! Recommend for sure!!! Thank you for helping me obtain my needs!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Berger

Bonnie Berger

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Berger
"Dealing with Vanessa and Vivian has been a pleasure. They are professional, extremely knowledgeable, and responsive to your needs. I called to find out about getting a quote on car insurance because the insurance company I was with was raising my premium, and before the end of the day I received the new policy of insurance and relevant documents. The transaction was simple. They listened I to what I wanted and got me what I needed in a very quick and timely fashion. The smoothest business transaction I’ve had in a long time."
Profile photo of Clinton Olson

Clinton Olson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Olson
"Very quick and professional. They answered right away and they’re very responsive and they gave me the proof of insurance within minutes of me talking to them on the phone which was what I needed and they really take their job seriously and it shows good job"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Guardado

Jocelyn Guardado

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Guardado
"Vanessa is amazing! She helped me out very last minute and got me what I needed with the best price. Would definitely recommend going to her for any of your needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Alvarez`

Carlos Alvarez`

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Alvarez`
"I recently spoke with Marbella Hora at StateFarm while looking for insurance coverage for my vehicles, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. Marbella was incredibly helpful, providing me with a thorough understanding of all the available options. Her knowledge and attention to detail made the process smooth and efficient. I appreciate her dedication to ensuring I had the best coverage for my needs. If you're in search of excellent service and expertise, I highly recommend working with Marbella Hora at StateFarm."
Profile photo of Will Lewis

Will Lewis

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Lewis
"I had such a great time getting my insurance quote and finally getting my insurance card. Marbella was a great agent to speak woth and work with. She is funny professional and personable which is a hard mix to find. I hope that others are so lucky to work with Marbella as I was she has a very bright future in the insurance field! Thank you Marbella"
Profile photo of Yesenia Rosas

Yesenia Rosas

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Rosas
"Very satisfied. Fast and easy ! Marbella was very helpful and clear to the information given to me. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Correa

Cindy Correa

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Correa
"Viviane was the best!! Took care of my insurance needs asap and quick communication, great to work with. She was very specific and process was smooth. I had the best experience with switching over to this insurance company with the best lowest prices and benefits. I’d definitely recommend loved my experience and I’m happy with my results!!"
Profile photo of Anet

Anet

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anet
"Vivien was wonderful. patient and professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Marbella gave us the best deal possible, we insured a company car with them, she was very helpful and top notch service! I recommend this company and service!"
Profile photo of Fernando Xocuis

Fernando Xocuis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Xocuis
"Good service helps out a lot I really recommend it"
Profile photo of Stephannie Contreras

Stephannie Contreras

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephannie Contreras
"Viviane Garcia helped me sign up for statefarm. I previously had Kemper insurance & they raised my rates like crazy while not giving me much coverage. I’m still fairly new to understanding anything about car insurance. Viviane was super informative about every single detail of my plan with me, she was super patient with me and she was very kind to me. I definitely recommend signing up with her, especially if you’re still very confused as to how car insurance works. I have great coverage now, at a very great price & it gives me a lot of peace of mind that I’m not being ripped off anymore! Thank you Viviane!!!!"
Profile photo of Roxie Marie Lujan

Roxie Marie Lujan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxie Marie Lujan
"I just got my insurance with State Farm ,I so happy with the help I got from Viviane she’s so helpful and nice ,thank you"
Profile photo of Manny Villalobos

Manny Villalobos

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Villalobos
"Great customer service from Viviane."
Profile photo of JuanCa Cortés

JuanCa Cortés

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JuanCa Cortés
"She was very hopeful, guided me throughout the whole process and responded to every single question in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Jerrbear O

Jerrbear O

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrbear O
"My experience was top notch. I couldn't of been any more satisfied with the professional customer service. 5 stars All day! Viviane needs a raise ASAP. So helpful."
Profile photo of Lauren Ready

Lauren Ready

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ready
"I already had state farm but from a different state, the switch took me maybe 15 minutes! I expected a bigger hassle and much more time spent. Easy, thorough and so friendly!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Jacobs

Jeremy Jacobs

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Jacobs
"Viviane was great. Very helpful and quick service. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. Thanks"
Profile photo of Andrew Nunez

Andrew Nunez

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Nunez
"Marbella was and is one of the most greatest agents that helped me alongside im sure vanessa to lower my rates and my over all insurance price she is one of the best as well as the rest of vanessa Espinoza’s Team"
Profile photo of Alinda Heng

Alinda Heng

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alinda Heng
"This was my first time buying auto insurance for myself, and I found the experience to be super easy and fast with State Farm! All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and made the process a breeze. :)"
Profile photo of Izaac Haro

Izaac Haro

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izaac Haro
"Marbella really knocked it out of the park for me. Great prices and even better service—always quick to get back to me and never missed a beat. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Alexander Stein

Alexander Stein

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Stein
"Got me insurance and was very helpful and took care of me! Thank you !"
Profile photo of C C

C C

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C C
"Just got my car insurance from marbe I highly recommend her she is a very professional insurance agent im really satisfied with her service 😊 everything was smooth and easy and very affordable prices"
Profile photo of Marco Merida

Marco Merida

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Merida
"Excellent customer service, very professional when it comes to answer all my questions I will definitely recommend Maribella to family and friends. Maribella was the best ! If you really want insurance with great payments and excellent customer service look for Maribella."